Reviews

February 16, 2016
Indianapolis, IN

“These gentlemen were outstanding, friendly,flexible, and punctual! There was a delay in my hauling job, due to an error on my end. The professionals at College Hunks handled my delay with class and rescheduled without any hassle. I will recommend them to everyone I know!”

10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Maya T. • Indianapolis, IN
February 16, 2016
The Colony, TX

“The two young men were very professional and very quick despite the fact that the items they were picking up were very, very heavy. The estimate I was given prior to their arrival was exactly what I ended up paying.”

10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lucille D. • The Colony, TX
February 18, 2016
Fenton, MI
“I called and they came the next day – it was quick and easy”
10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lori W. • Fenton, MI
February 18, 2016
Olathe, KS
“Quick, easy, and priced right!! So careful with my belongings. Good, honest, hard working guys.”
10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kathryn B. • Olathe, KS
February 18, 2016
Katy, TX
“Great attitude, on time arrival, very friendly workers.”
10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Nick M. • Katy, TX
February 18, 2016
Fort Myers, FL
“On time, efficient and courteous.”
10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Louis B. • Fort Myers, FL
February 18, 2016
Smyrna, GA
“Prompt and courteous service!! Guys were in and out in 20 minutes. Great price too!”
10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Karen D. • Smyrna, GA
February 18, 2016
Cape Coral, FL
“Professional, courteous, and punctual.”
10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kerry C. • Cape Coral, FL
February 18, 2016
Greune, TX
“On time,very accommodating, neat & clean job when they were done. Couldn’t have been nicer to work with.”
10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Thomas L. • Greune, TX
February 18, 2016
Arlington, TX
“Just that, stress-free. Gentlemen were efficient and very friendly. Didn’t dawdle at all.”
10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Diane R. • Arlington, TX
February 18, 2016
Naples, FL
“Very prompt and courteous. I’ve used it twice, and both were very helpful.”
10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Terry F. • Naples, FL
February 18, 2016
Washington, DC
“The job was quick thorough and painless. Both guys were terrific.”
10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ann H. • Washington, DC
February 18, 2016
Glen Allen, VA
“Courteous, professional, reasonably priced.”
10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
lydia S. • Glen Allen, VA
February 18, 2016
Lexington, KY
“Very friendly and helpful.”
10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jerry S. • Lexington, KY
February 18, 2016
Powhatan, VA
“efficient, staff courteous and got the job done promptly”
10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
William S. • Powhatan, VA
February 18, 2016
Jacksonville, FL
“It was hassle free and very professional”
09/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Claude S. • Jacksonville, FL
February 18, 2016
Dallas, TX
“Fast, friendly guys. The experience was truly stress free.”
10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jeri L. • Dallas, TX
February 18, 2016
Atlanta, GA
“Prompt and courteous”
10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Ellen M. • Atlanta, GA
February 18, 2016
Cincinnati, OH
“Truly stress free and easy. Very nice guys showed up and were very professional.”
10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rose K. • Cincinnati, OH
February 18, 2016
Columbus, OH
“It was very prompt and the movers were very nice.”
10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Bj F. • Columbus, OH
February 18, 2016
Richmond, VA

“Booked online.  Got the call as expected before arrival time.  Job was bigger than estimated but workers helped us reach the goal.  We paid more than estimated but we could not have done the job with the people we had. THANK YOU.  Workers were very willing to aid in donations to Goodwill (repeat trips) and not just dump the usable stuff.”

10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jessie R. • Richmond, VA
February 18, 2016
STONY BROOK, NY

“College Hunks made my move a lot less stressful. I watched as they moved my furniture and they genuinely cared about how they treated my belongings. I couldn’t ask for any more.”

10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Eric P. • STONY BROOK, NY
February 18, 2016
New York City, NY

“It was very reassuring to know that I would be given a price on site, and that I could decide against continuing if it didn’t work for me. I loved the fact that they called me from the truck to say when they expected to arrive, and then they arrived at that time. I also felt good about knowing that whatever items I sent out, they would be checked and donated wherever possible, but the chief removal guy also encouraged getting rid of any kind of junk I wanted to – no judgments! So I was able to clear out more than I expected.”

10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Beth E. • New York City, NY
February 18, 2016
Phoenix, AZ

“The customer service representative was courteous, I received an email confirmation for my appointment, the 2 young men that did the work were polite and reliable.  I had a large hot tub removed from my patio, and the job was completed impeccably.”

10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lisa T. • Phoenix, AZ
February 18, 2016
Antioch, TN

“I appreciated that you kept your word. Called as indicated. Arrived on time. The haulers were courteous, professional, & timely.” 10/10

10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Lori T. • Antioch, TN
February 18, 2016
Flint, MI

“Wellness Services had a great experience with College Hunks. We needed to quickly remove older office furniture from our downtown location but worried we didn’t have a way to safely make that happen. The office is nearly a 100 years old and the stairs are long and steep. I hesitated to call a moving company because it was short notice and I was afraid I couldn’t book a time slot within the timeframe I had. After remembering that College Hunks also offers junk hauling services, I called and they were able to squeeze us in the following morning. It was very reassuring as an administrator, to know that they are licensed, bonded and insured. All of the CH employees we worked with throughout the process, were all very courteous, accommodating, timely, and had great service delivery. It really was a stress free experience.”

10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Stevi A. • Flint, MI
February 18, 2016
Columbus, OH

“My appointment was scheduled for late afternoon, but luckily Thomas and Ethan were running early.  They called and made it within 30 minutes.  When they arrived not only were they extremely nice, they took a lot of time and were very careful with moving a large object in a narrow space.  I then asked for some help with a couple of other things that I had not put in the order request and they were more than happy to help.  I have hired other movers before, but your guys were the best.” 10/10

10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kevin M. • Columbus, OH
February 18, 2016
Raleigh, NC

“Well, I didn’t have any removal actually. I just needed furniture moved around within my home. The young men arrived early (after a phone call to notify me), were polite & respectful, and neatly attired. They moved our furniture with utmost care especially when going around corners and through doorways; they didn’t bump even a tiny bit. I couldn’t have asked for more and will definitely use College Hunks again as well as recommend them to everyone I know.”

10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Rose G. • Raleigh, NC
February 18, 2016
Huntsville, AL

“Zane and Mike did an outstanding job moving furniture and other household goods to a storage building. They reviewed the inventory carefully and asked if we had any special requests. We were impressed with their professionalism and punctuality. After seeing how easy this was, we are definitely planning on using them soon for dejunking project.”

10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Delita P. • Huntsville, AL
February 18, 2016
,

“They were easily able to adapt to our move when the amount of boxes was more than the estimate. Our experience was very stress free!”

10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Kate A. • ,
February 18, 2016
Houston, TX

“Both guys arrived and were very polite & the customer service was awesome! It was fast, easy and the best part is the items are either recycled or donated. This was my second time using this company and we will definitely use you again and refer anyone needing your services.”

10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Jenny C. • Houston, TX
February 18, 2016
San Diego, CA

“Exactly that … you take any worry, pressure and hassle out of the whole process. Deeply appreciated the advance phone call to double-check all the details; the friendliness and accommodating nature of the staff as well as their patience and understanding of the situation (was cleaning out my late mother’s house and dealing with 45 years’ worth of possessions). In a world where true customer service is increasingly becoming a rare commodity, College Hunks Hauling Junk is a gem of an exception.  Gail Mitchell”

10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Gail M. • San Diego, CA
February 18, 2016
Oklahoma City, OK

“The guys were very polite, friendly and efficient. So far as I can tell ( I haven’t completely unpacked yet) all my things came out unscathed. Thanks for a great job!” 10/10

10/10
Share Review
LinkedIn
facebook
twitter
email
Diana M. • Oklahoma City, OK